Looking for #clothes for large #breed #dogs. Want cool stuff! Cute, fun, quality. Who can help me? @bullymonst

Even Izzy is too big for a lot of dog items that I’d love to get her. She’s only 24 pounds!

Good friend, Gracie

So I’m on a mission to find seriously cute/cool/fun must-haves for dogs of larger breeds. Our friend Gracie has a hard time finding places to shop where she can fit in with the little pups and still look cool!

I’d love your suggestions! Please leave me a comment!

Thanks in advance for helping some girls out!

2 thoughts on “Looking for #clothes for large #breed #dogs. Want cool stuff! Cute, fun, quality. Who can help me? @bullymonst

Leave a Reply

