#Macon #GA, is this your #Dachshund? Female found, black and tan.

FOUND.. Macon, Ga on 10-16-11 with no luck in finding her owner.

Female Dachshund found in Macon Georgia

I have notified every vet clinic, local rescue agencys, my neighborhood security and posted it on several facebook pages.

She is a black and tan daschund not spayed.

Please help me get this baby home or i am going to be forced to find her a new loving home as I have many mouths to feed at the moment.

My number is 478-319-4376 thank you!

via Lost Paws Finder.

Leave a Reply

