Everything.

My girl.

She gives me
peace
happiness
calm
purpose
sanity
therapy
love
life
zen
inspiration
warmth
loyalty
trust
attention
faith
honesty
support
laughter
possibility
advice
opinions
gratitude
kisses
tail wags
zoomies
walks
balls
toys
car rides
cuddles
face licks
barks
growls
pukes
toots
snorts
snores
slobbers

and

lots and lots of light-colored dog hair on absolutely everything.

She’s. My. Oxygen.
My. Air.
My. Icing on the cake.

Her name is Izzy and she’s my #1 fan and friend.

In love. With Izzy.

Leave a Reply

