Do you recognize this #dog? Possibly dumped on side of road in #HopeHull #Alabama. PLZ #HELP!

HOPE HULL, AL/near Montgomery: EMERGENCY SITUATION: SWEET DOG MUST HAVE BEEN DUMPED OFF ON ROAD -Please help me post this boy.

Found in Hope Hull Alabama

Obviously, someone dropped him off and my dogs are going crazy. I am scared one will jump the fence. He is scared but workable, male and very pretty. Gorgeous blue eyes…doesnt appear to be neutered. He actually touched my nose with his after he ate his food and water I gave to him.

I have upteen dogs/cats, most rescues. Animal Control reports NO owner looking for this dog. Red Collar, no tags. can you offer him refuge. I will take care of neuter and vet check.expense.

DO YOU RECOGNIZE THIS PUP? RED COLLAR, BUT ANIMAL CONTROL STATES NO ONE IS LOOKING FOR HIM. I AM DESPERATE…He is not agressive, wants to look at my dogs in outside pen, but my dogs are ferocious to strange dogs. Espec the big ones.

Raquel at roxie_tzu@yahoo.com

NOTE: RAQUEL HAD TAKEN IN NUMEROUS DOGS AND CATS NO ONE WANTED, TOSSED AWAY LIKE TRASH, BUT NOW …BELIEVE ME, SHE HAS NOWHERE TO SAFELY KEEP THIS PRECIOUS ONE. CAN YOU HELP? sandrazz@mchsi.com

By: Sandra Nathan

via Lost Paws Finder.

Leave a Reply

