#Lost #shepherd mix in #LosAngeles. Plz #help find #Pearl!

PLEASE HELP ME! My name is Pearl and I am LOST in Los Angeles since 8/6/11. The people who love me are offering a REWARD for my return! I am: * A brown and black shepherd mix * Spayed female * About 25 pounds * Possibly still wearing the blue collar and ID tag I left with * Microchipped

Pearl missing from Los Angeles

My story: I was originally rescued from the streets of Taiwan and was brought to the US by a rescue here. I was so glad to be rescued and a trainer brought me home to his house to live and learn.

However, my street smart ways helped me escape and I went on the lam for about 5 months. I was captured by animal control after I was seen running with a coyote friend and eating out of the trash. I was adopted by some great people on August 6, 2011, but I didn’t stick around very long. I dug under and out of the fence in their yard that night and have been missing since. Even though I am very street-wise, I am also scared and I truly do want a home and a family to call my own forever.

If you see me, PLEASE DO NOT CHASE ME. Call 310.339.0052 and the nice lady on the phone will tell you what to do!

Other things you can do to help me: SHARE THIS PAGE! Change your FB profile pic to mine Post my flyer on FB Post my flyers around the Fairfax and Venice intersection of LA. Go door to door in the area with flyers. Someone might have taken me in to help me not realizing I have a family. Tag your car: http://www.missingpetpartnership.org/recovery-tagging.php Look for me. I’m probably hiding and scared, so don’t chase me if you see me. PLEASE DON’T GIVE UP ON ME!

Page: ‎50 like this

Via Pearl the Lost Shepherd in Los Angeles.

Leave a Reply

