What #good have you shared today? I’m sharing #Maebull and #Queenifer stories.

It’s almost midnight here in Iowa and I’m trying to do some last minute posts before going to bed. I wish there were more hours in the day for me to be able to try and do more good through social media awareness.

Before you tuck yourself in for the night, have you shared something today that would help impact the life of a dog? Have you retweeted a tweet on a lost dog? Or a stolen dog? Or a dog that needs a new home? Or a dog with an inspiring story? It’s not hard to do! In fact, once you start trying to do good, you will want to do more and more!

I’m going to spread the word again about the two stolen English Bulldogs from Columbus, Ohio. My heart aches for the dogs and the families that miss them tonight. And I’m furious at the people who stole these dogs. These individuals have evil inside of them and do not care about the well-being of others. Makes me sick!

Please help bring them home safely and share this post!

Goodnight Maebull and Queenifer! We will bring you home soon!

 

2 thoughts on “What #good have you shared today? I’m sharing #Maebull and #Queenifer stories.

  1. You are such an angel. I have been retweeting about Maebull and Queenifer. It hurts my heart to think about it. About what their parents are going through and worring about the babies and hoping they are being taken care of. What is wrong with people? You could steal anything I have – come and clean out my house down to the dirty dished in the dishwasher I don’t care. I will even clean out my bank account give you the cash. But please leave Gracie alone she is my child my baby my family. The most you may get from an older bulldog – maybe $1000 probably more like a couple hundred from someone if you sell her. You will get a lot more selling my jewlery, electronics, etc. How can anyone steal someones baby? They can not possibly have a heart. I understand times are hard people are desperate, but they don’t have to be heartless. Please return these dogs. Do the right thing!

    • I couldn’t agree with you more! And you’re right- thieves could likely get more from stealing things like jewelry and pawning it or reselling it. Plus I think it would be more difficult for thieves to get caught doing that.

      What do we do tho? I mean, it’s like we need a chip with a gps.

      Do you worry about someone watching you, wanting to take Gracie? I’ve never worried about it but now I’ve become more conscious about it. We’re all targets. Makes me want to vomit!

      Thanks for having such a big heart!

Leave a Reply

