Growing the family doesn’t mean excluding the dog! Read about #Porkchop the #EnglishBulldog! LOVE this family!

I always worry when a couple with a dog decides to expand their family and have a human baby! Many times the dog takes the FAR back seat once the human baby is born and sometimes even ends up being re-homed because the family “no longer has time” for the dog.

That’s why I love, love, LOVE Porkchop and his family! They just had a baby and Porkchop is definitely still in the front seat! Look how cute this picture is! (You can see more fun photos of the love this family shares by going to Porkchop’s facebook page at Porkchop the English Bulldog.

New baby picture INCLUDES Porkchop!!

5 thoughts on “Growing the family doesn’t mean excluding the dog! Read about #Porkchop the #EnglishBulldog! LOVE this family!

  1. Pingback: I love this dog! Here’s another adorable, cuddly picture of #Porkchop the #EnglishBulldog with his little Seester! « kissbeep

  2. Pingback: Porkchop sniffing his little sister’s toes! I love him! « kissbeep

  3. What a cute picture–thanks for sharing! I agree that if you get a dog, you need to make it a priority for its WHOLE life. I’m going to check out Porkchop’s page for tips on how I can keep a balance when we have human babies.

    • Thanks for stopping by!

      It happens all too often, doesn’t it? It drives me crazy! That’s why I love following Porkchop and his family! It’s like they are excited for him, too, to have this baby sister! I just love it! And I love the picture of him sniffing his little sister’s toes!!! What a sweetie!

Leave a Reply

