#Missing #dog in #Jackson #GA! #Lost at truck stop off exit 201, 75 south!

~MISSING~Jackson,GA..Last seen 10/5/11…I lost her at the truck stop off exit 201, 75 south, My daughter let her out to use the bathroom and she ran in the woods. It is Jackson GA….I thinks Butts county, I went over there and a lady that works at hinkles tire place said, she had my dog there on friday and when she came back on Monday my dog was gone, she said she left her with a guy Michael who work in the shop and when she got back to work on Monday she didn’t know where she was.

Missing in Jackson GA

I just hope she’s ok, I sure miss her.She is a very friendly dog, she wouldn’t bite a soul.Please if anybody knows anything,i just want her back.( anybody with any info let me know LPF).

via Lost Paws Finder.

One thought on “#Missing #dog in #Jackson #GA! #Lost at truck stop off exit 201, 75 south!

Leave a Reply

