#Service #dog #missing from #SanAntonio #TX! PLZ RT! #Help reunite #vet and #dog!

SAN ANTONIO TEXAS PLEASE BE ON THE LOOKOUT!

Tyson missing from San Antonio, Texas

My companion got out the night of Sunday 6 Nov 2011. His collar broke. My Black Lab answers to “Tyson” and he is my helper. I am a Disabled Veteran and he senses seizures and blackouts for me as a result of a traumatic brain injury. He is a large and athletic build black lab with a spot on his tongue. He is a kind soul and I have searched frantically for him. Someone must have him. I need My Dog, My Companion and my Best Friend back.

If found, please call Brent at 210-365-9925 An anonymous person has offered a $1000.00 reward for the person that returns my friend.

via Dog Missing / Pet Lost & Found Alert Group.

One thought on “#Service #dog #missing from #SanAntonio #TX! PLZ RT! #Help reunite #vet and #dog!

  1. Pingback: Tyson the missing service dog from San Antonio has been found!! « kissbeep

Leave a Reply

