Friends, we have a #lost #BostonTerrier in #Lacey #WA! PLZ RT! #Help #find #Oliver! @PalomaTheBoston

Lost Boston Terrier! Missing from Lacey, Washington (outside of Olympia)! Thurston County

Oliver, one blue eye and one brown, docked tail, and gets super cold and needs a warm blankie and body to snuggle with.

Oliver missing from Lacey Washington

We were treating him again for a spider bite rash and had his collar off. My 4yr old son let him out while I was caring for our diabetic daughter (trying to be so helpful) he spaced him off and after awhile I noticed he wasn’t following me around.

He is micro-chipped and I set out flyers,we searched everywhere we could, and contacted Avid, our vet, and shelter.

I am praying he is safe and indoors. If any info or sightings please e-mail me at Anjullah27@yahoo.com…I really pray he is safe and warm. I feel so lost and at blame.

via (2) Paloma Jane Undertooth.

2 thoughts on “Friends, we have a #lost #BostonTerrier in #Lacey #WA! PLZ RT! #Help #find #Oliver! @PalomaTheBoston

  1. Pingback: Oliver is still missing from Lacey, WA! Help find this #BostonTerrier! PLX RT! @PalomaTheBoston « kissbeep

  2. Pingback: #Missing #dog in #Lacey #WA! PLZ RT! #Help #find #Oliver!! #BostonTerrier @PalomaTheBoston « kissbeep

Leave a Reply

