#STOLEN #DOG in #Edison NJ!! Plz RT and spread awareness FAST! #Help find Gauge!

PAY ATTENTION NEW JERSEY. Gauge was stolen yesterday. Please repost.

My name is Gauge and I was stolen from my home on Nov 16, 2011, in Edison, NJ.

I need everyone to text and facebook my picture to everyone that u know so I can be found and returned back home. Everyone we need to work fast for this little guy. They may be trying to take him out of state to North Carolina. So lets spread the word fast and accross the state to help get him home. Thank you all.

CONTACT LOVING CARE PET RESCUE 908-420-0134 or your local POLICE DEPARTMENT!

Gauge stolen in Edison, New Jersey

via (1) Dog Missing / Pet Lost & Found Alert Group.

3 thoughts on “#STOLEN #DOG in #Edison NJ!! Plz RT and spread awareness FAST! #Help find Gauge!

    • Oh my goodness- NO! I have not abused this dog! I don’t even know this dog! I was only trying to spread awareness about this dog to help increase the chances of finding it and getting it to safety!

      Most of my blog posts are about lost dogs- trying to get people to help find them. I’m not a dog abuser!! No way, no how!!

Leave a Reply

