I’m thankful for a cute little Frenchy in my life.

I am truly thankful for my Izzy-girl.

Izzy, you bring me more joy than I can express. I love waking up to your puppy breath and sweet pillow-burned face! You’re such a sweet little girl and you make me so happy. Thank you for never pointing out my faults and still loving me on my worst day. I promise to always love you back, spoil you with toys and treats, cover you up when you are cold, wipe the gunk out of your big baby eyes, and shower you with a ton of hugs and kisses! You’re better than a best friend and you mean the WORLD to me. I love you so much, Izzy! Happy Thanksgiving, you cute little turkey!

My baby


6 thoughts on “I’m thankful for a cute little Frenchy in my life.

    • Oh my gosh, well thank you! That’s a really great compliment! I appreciate it! Most of my posts are about lost/missing or stolen dogs because I want to try and help reunite them to their owners. So that’s not very happy stuff but I then try to balance it out by posting other stuff. Izzy, of course, is the sun in my sky so I have a million pictures of her that I can post at any given time! But I also like to shop for dog items so I post that kind of fun stuff. Plus I’ve met so many incredible dogs and dog lovers on Twitter and Facebook and so I often post pictures of them as well. It’s what makes me the happiest!

      Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope to be able to make your day better more often!

Leave a Reply

