Small #dog #missing in #McMinnville #TN! #Beagle / #JRT mix named #Molly. PLZ RT! #RockIsland

McMinnville, Tennessee. East side/Rock Island area. Warren County. 

Hi, my name is Molly, but I go by Miss Molly a lot of the time. I’m a loving little dog, but you see, I’ve been missing from my family in the East Side/Rock Island for over a week now (11-19-11). My family is very special to me. I found them last Christmas at Wal-Mart. I was cold, hungry, and looking for love, and they took me in when they didn’t have to. I do have a habit of running off because I’m a little hunter (I’m part beagle and Jack Russell, after all), but I always find my way home. I know they miss me because I miss them, too, and I would really like to come home. They don’t have much to offer, but they do give me all the love and attention I need. That’s all that matters right?

If you have seen me or if you have even picked me up and see this, please call 931-668-5254 so you can let them know I’m alright and can come home.

Molly missing from McMinnville Tennessee

via WARREN COUNTY HUMANE SOCIETY OF MCMINNVILLE,TN.

Leave a Reply

