Can’t get enough of this cute little face.

Izzy and I are ready for bed and just before turning the light off, as always, I give her a kiss on her little cheek. I look at her and just smile. She makes me unbelievably happy. I had to take a picture of her cute, tired self because, well, I think it’s been 24 hours since my last photo of her. 🙂

I love this girl with all my heart. She brings me more joy than I will ever be able to express. I live to make her happy and I know she does the same for me. Without her, I am nothing but a weak mess.

Thanks for the strength and happiness that you bring to my life, Izzy. You are more than special to me.

One thought on “Can’t get enough of this cute little face.

Leave a Reply

