In case you missed it… Time for Izzy’s cute montage (be happy you can’t smell these photo’s- she’s got gas that would melt your skin off!)

Here I am. Cute as ever as I play with my ball!

Nothing’s changed. I’m still playing with my ball and I’m still cute.

That’s right- you see TWO in my mouth! Kids, don’t try this with marshmallows!

Whew! I’m getting a workout! I need to reel my tongue back in!

Whoops! Out of frame. Sorry ’bout that.

This ball is mmmm mmmm, slobbery, squishy good!

Get a good look of my forehead? Yeah, that’s cute too! I can’t help it- it’s a gift!

Lap 198… not tired at all.

Want this ball? I dare you to take it from me. I dare you to pry my jaws open and take it from me! I double-dog dare you!

I’m secksay and I know it.

3 thoughts on “In case you missed it… Time for Izzy’s cute montage (be happy you can’t smell these photo’s- she’s got gas that would melt your skin off!)

  1. Pingback: Sibling rivalry . . . the cute kind | Seven Day Fool

Leave a Reply

