My Tweet-Peeps are the best! Thx for bday wishes!

As well as wishing me to feel better. I didn’t even get to try my own birthday cake!! But tomorrow, if all goes well with my tummy, I get to devour it!!!

I’m super lucky to have such wonderful friends on Twitter. You guys were checking in with me all day to see how I was feeling. It’s nice to have so many others who care for me out there. This dog community (parrot, turtle, cat, ferret, bunny, guinea pig… Did I miss anyone?) is the best in the world!!

XO to my Tweet-Peeps! I love you!

Photo taken January 4, 2012 when I was not feeling good.

2 thoughts on “My Tweet-Peeps are the best! Thx for bday wishes!

    • Thanks so much! Izzy is doing much better! We went to the vet tonight and we have started meds for an upper respiratory infection and intestinal inflammation. She has this cough- like a tickle in your throat cough- and it wakes her up at night. So we have medicine to help that tickle too. We still haven’t had our cake yet but we plan to do that tomorrow night! Thanks for the birthday wishes! You’re a good friend! Juli

Leave a Reply

