Owner broke #dogs tail in 4 places! Needs #rescue! #Lisbon #Ohio Plz RT and #help if you can!

From the Facebook page of Love of Furbabies- Pet Page:
Lisbon, Ohio
“OMG! Owner broke his tail in 4 places then abandoned him. He found …tied to a trailer PLEASE HELP HIM… LOOK  how sweet he is…PLEASE SHARE FOR HIM IN HOPES A RESCUE WILL SAVE HIM.”
My name is Tomka my tail is broken in at least 4 places. But I am the most cuddly little guy that you ever could imagine, please help me get out of this shelter and show me a good life where I can find out that people are not all bad and will love me for a change.
Contact: Columbiana County Dog Pound – (330) 424-6663 ext 1757 / dcroft@ccclerk.org (call AND email)  www.colcodogs.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

