#Lost #dog in #Newark #DE! Little #Dachshund named #Rudy. Plz RT! BIG #reward

From the Facebook page of: Bring Rudy Home:

“I’M STILL MISSING! My mom and dad love me so much that they are willing to pay an outrageously large reward to the person that gets me safely home. Craigslist ad: http://delaware.craigslist.org/laf/2850760850.html

My name is Rudy. I am a male dachshund who weighs 11 to 12 pounds. My hair is reddish-brown; and I am known as a short-haired or smooth dachshund. I got lost in Newark, Delaware and I want to go home.

I am afraid of people that I don’t know. If you see me, please call my mom and dad immediately (302) 437-5112. Throwing food in my direction (but not at me) helps me to stay in the area. Follow me or stay with me until my mom and dad arrive, but PLEASE DON’T CHASE ME!

I’m so tired, scared and lonely. Please help me get home.

I was recently sighted in Delaware Park.”

Please share with everyone that you know; regardless of where they live. There are always people who know others in the surrounding areas.

Visit his Facebook page at: Bring Rudy Home.

Rudy lost in Newark Delaware

Rudy lost in Newark Delaware

Leave a Reply

