Disconnected. #internet #service #nothappy

I don’t expect this post to actually happen. See, my Internet provider at home has not worked for over 24 hours and it’s K-I-L-L-I-N-G me. Oh it might work for 40-50 seconds at a time but what good does that do? I remember dial-up working better than this!

So in case you’ve been wondering where I’ve been on my blog, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest, I’m here- pounding on the door to the Internet world, wanting back in.

What provider do I use? I don’t want to name names- that would be rude. But results from a national poll showed that this provider ranked the lowest customer satisfaction in four categories (phone, Internet, TV and I can’t think of the last one). THE LOWEST IN THE NATION!

Sick of it.

And I’m not holding my breath that this will actually post to my blog tonight but I don’t know what else to do with myself but at least pretend that I’m connected to the virtual world.

Thanks for nuthin’, Internet provider!

Leave a Reply

