Found #dog looking for his family! Do you recognize him? Near #Marble #NC! PLZ RT!

From the Facebook page of Lost & Found Dogs- North Carolina:

MARBLE, NC. FOUND DOG IN JULY

Anyone recognize me?

Rescued and safe but looking for his original family.

 

Here is a picture of the dog that was found on a road near Marble NC in July . I adopted him from a rescue in August 2012 but I would like to find his family. He is still looking for his family. I can tell and would like to find them. I think he came from a family with children because he is always wanting to be with children when he sees them. I think he needs to find his original family.

 

Please email me at cindys0417il@yahoo.com if this is your dog that has been missing since July 2012.

Leave a Reply

